Carolina Beach Elementary

Home of the CB Sea Stars.

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Deanna Leake
Deanna Leake
Principal
deanna.leake@nhcs.net 
Ann Tomjack
Ann Tomjack
Assistant Principal
ann.tomjack@nhcs.net

Support

Instructional Coach
eric.smith@nhcs.net
Literacy Specialist/
MTSS
darlene.korwatch@nhcs.net
School Counselor
wendy.ivey@nhcs.net
Teresa Dawson
School Nurse
teresa.dawson@nhcs.net
School Psychologist
laura.salvendy@nhcs.net

Kindergarten

Royanna Jackson
royanna.jackson@nhcs.net
Jennifer McCroskey
jennifer.mccroskey@nhcs.net
Rachel Taylor-Joyce
rachel.taylorjoyce@nhcs.net
rebecca.kepiro@nhcs.net 

1st Grade

Kristin Bazemore
kristin.bazmore@nhcs.net
Abbey Emerson
abbey.emerson@nhcs.net
Jamie Lookingbill
jamie.lookingbill@nhcs.net
Lindsey Moraco
lindsey.moraco@nhcs.net

2nd Grade

Carrie Boos
carrie.boos@nhcs.net
Bridger Hahn
julie.hahn@nhcs.net
Alicia Norwood
alicia.norwood2@nhcs.net
Wendy Richardson
wendy.richardson@nhcs.net

3rd Grade

Judy Creech
judy.creech@nhcs.net
Blair Williams
blair.williams@nhcs.net
Chloe Mabe
chloe.mabe@nhcs.net
Maureen Driscoll modnc303@gmail.com

4th Grade

Melinda Durant
melinda.durant@nhcs.net
Tanya Charles
tanya.charles@nhcs.net
Tracey Tugwell
tracey.tugwell@nhcs.net

5th Grade

Samantha Seiler
samantha.seiler@nhcs.net
Sarah Maurer
sarah.maurer@nhcs.net
Colleen Loukas
colleen.venters@nhcs.net

Specialists and Enrichment Teachers

AIG
scott.dodd@nhcs.net
Julie Famiglietti
Speech
julie.famiglietti@nhcs.net
Ashley Anthony
Exceptional Children
ashley.anthony@nhcs.net
Exceptional Children
amanda.wilkinson@nhcs.net
Media Coordinator
celesta.woodard@nhcs.net
Musica
heather.kurtz@nhcs.net
Physical Education
margaret.bellamy@nhcs.net
Melony Connor
Art
melony.connor@nhcs.net

Paraeducators

Roxanne Waldbillig
EC Paraeducator
roxanne.waldbillig@nhcs.net
Anne Drake
EC Paraeducator
anne.drake@nhcs.net 
Jackie Smith
jacqueline.smith@nhcs.net
Jeanne Miller
jeanne.miller@nhcs.net
Melissa Childers
melissa.childers@nhcs.net
Karen Reeves
karen.reeves@nhcs.net
Tracy Stephens
tracy.stephens@nhcs.net
Susan Simone
susan.simone@nhcs.net
Kimberly Larson
kimberly.larson@nhcs.net

After School Program

Kendra Tate
Program Coordinator
kendra.tate@nhcs.net

Cafeteria and Custodial Staff

Betsy Nusbaumer
Cafeteria Manager
betsy.nusbaumer@nhcs.net
Alycia Thomas
Senior Custodian
alycia.thomas@nhcs.nett
Vicki Redd
Custodian
vickie.redd@nhcs.net
?
Custodian
?@nhcs.net