Carolina Beach Elementary

Home of the CB Sea Stars.

MENU

Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 31
SeaStar Virtual Town Hall Session #1
-
https://zoom.us/j/775491002?pwd=TGk2REROd2V1bms3M3lySUNkVXpudz09
SeaStar Virtual Town Hall Session #2
-
https://zoom.us/j/969999840?pwd=TVorbjJvZmlvZkx2dVA4Wm9RRkE5QT09
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
PTO Spirit Night
-
Wed, Apr 15
Spring Picture Day
-
Thu, Apr 16
SeaStar Family Book Club
-
300 Harper Ave, Carolina Beach - Community Life Center
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
SeaStar Story - Principal Read Aloud
-
Join us LIVE on our CBES Facebook Page
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30