Carolina Beach Elementary

Home of the CB Sea Stars.

MENU

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 8
Tue, Dec 10
PTO Spirit Night
-
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
SeaStar Story - Principal Read Aloud
-
Join us LIVE on our CBES Facebook Page
Wed, Dec 18
Richardson Holiday Celebration
-
Thu, Dec 19
Kepiro Holiday Party
-
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4