Carolina Beach Elementary

Home of the CB Sea Stars.

MENU

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
CBES SIT Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 16
PTO Spirit Night
-
Stoked Restaurant
313 Canal Dr, Carolina Beach, NC 28428, United States
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
SeaStar Story - Principal Read Aloud
-
Join us LIVE on our CBES Facebook Page
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1