Carolina Beach Elementary

Home of the CB Sea Stars.

MENU

Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
3rd Grade ELA BOG
-
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
4th Grade Curriculum Night
-
https://nhcs.zoom.us/j/7558273362?pwd=bTNaV2R1NHdPeDc0eFR4ampGNVFaUT09
Tue, Sep 14
3rd Grade Level Curriculum Night
-
https://nhcs.zoom.us/j/97351458910
Thu, Sep 16
5th Grade Level Curriculum Night
-
https://nhcs.zoom.us/j/86913036391?pwd=cGp4UXZMWWVtbXpMcG9sVC8xZDBSdz09
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
2nd Grade Level Curriculum Night
-
https://nhcs.zoom.us/j/85216901480?pwd=ejlIV0QwYTJ0dmRLTzJIcUJ0dDE0QT09
Tue, Sep 21
Kindergarten Curriculum Night
-
https://nhcs.zoom.us/j/5640289440
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
1st Grade Level Curriculum Night
-
https://nhcs.zoom.us/j/85681128737
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
PTO Meeting/Volunteer Orientation & AIG Info. (Virtual)
-
https://nhcs.zoom.us/j/82829318238?pwd=TmwrQ05DcGhWblFESHhSWFk5ZU1DQT09
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2