Carolina Beach Elementary

Home of the CB Sea Stars.

MENU

Calendar

May 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
CBES Spring Book Fair
St. Paul's United Methodist Church, 300 Harper Ave, Carolina Beach, NC 28428, USA
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
CBES School Improvement Meeting
-
https://zoom.us/j/93999784788?pwd=Wlh1bHgxSEgxaHduei93N2U1ZXNhQT09
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Tue, May 4
Device Return/Check-in
-
Front Office
Device Return/Check-in
-
Front Office
Device Return/Check-in
-
Front Office
Wed, May 5
Device Return/Check-in
-
Front Office
Device Return/Check-in
-
Front Office
Device Return/Check-in
-
Front Office
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
CB Arts Festival
-
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
3-5 SeaStar Family Book Club Wrap-Up Event
-
https://nhcs.zoom.us/j/86519069259?pwd=Z1ptRUlwY2pGMDFPcWpDMFQyZEU4UT09
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
CBES School Improvement Meeting
-
https://zoom.us/j/93999784788?pwd=Wlh1bHgxSEgxaHduei93N2U1ZXNhQT09
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5